Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft Trainer /
Betreuer
Telefon e-mail-Adresse Foto
Herren 1 Hartmut Dagmar 01573 / 6440769 hwd.dortmund@web.de  
Herren 2 Stefan Beber 0171/4103027 stefan.beber@beber-gala.de
  Helmut Preuß      
Damen 1 Jens Bernstein 0176/64324663 bernstein.jens@web.de
Damen 2 Helmut Reimus 0234/570419 helmut.reimus@rub.de
Damen 3 Meike Reimus 0170/2148299 meike.reimus@gmail.com
Jugendsprecher(in) Eva Lupprian      
  Mats Diederich      
wA-Jugend Nathalie Röhling   nathalie.roehling@web.de
  Nicola Brunke      
wB-Jugend Sascha Behnke   sascha2496@web.de
  Eva Lupprian      
mB-Jugend Nils Diederich   rex-didi@web.de
  Martin Wübbena   mwa1971@gmx.de  
wC-Jugend Franca Lupprian   francamia@web.de
  Angelina Puddu      
mC-Jugend Christine Sehner 0173/8558077 christine@sehner.info
  Bjarne Behnke   bjarne1396@web.de
mE-Jugend Nicole Behnke   wnsbsm@gmail.com
  Morten Behnke    
Mini-Preller
(gF-Jgd)
Alina Taube 01578/9414210 alina-taube@go4more.de
  Amy Adamczyk      
Eltern-Kind-Turnen Fabian Bertelsmeier 0176-20096465 bertelsmeierf@googlemail.com
Freizeitsport / Ü35-Liga André Ronge 01512/2853473 dieronges@gmx.de
  Ingrid Chowanitz 0234/264008 ingrid.chowanitz@unitybox.de






----------------------------------------------------------------
© bochumer handball club